Home / Contact Us

Contact Us

Contact Details:

McLoughlinRS
Unit 5, Northern Cross Business Park
North Road,
Finglas,
Dublin 11.

Phone: +353 1 823 9200
Fax : +353 1 823 9222
Email – Sales@MCL.ie

Contacts:

Padraig McLoughlin (CEO) – Padraig.McLoughlin@MCL.ie
Kieran McLoughlin (Managing Director) – Kieran.McLoughlin@MCL.ie
Liam Roche (Finance Director) - Liam.Roche@MCL.ie
Lourda Kildea (Purchasing & Marketing Director) - Lourda.Kildea@MCL.ie

Sales Staff:

Suzanne Brennan
Susan Redmond
Peter Rigney

Sales - Sales@MCL.ie

Merchantising Manager:
Jean Fitzharris - Jean.Fitzharris@MCL.ie

Sales Manager:
Barry Mcloughlin, tel.: 086 6001221 - Barry.Mcloughlin@MCL.ie

Key Accounts Manager - Hardware & DIY:
John O'Brien, tel.: 086 6001081 - John.OBrien@MCL.ie

Key Accounts Manager - Homewares:
Michael Murphy, tel.: 087 8289802 - Michael.Murphy@MCL.ie

Sales Representatives:

Dublin, Louth & Monaghan
Sean O'Mahony, tel.: 086 600 1083 - Sean.OMahony@MCL.ie

Carlow, Clare, Kilkenny, Tipperary, Waterford, Wexford & Wicklow
Mark Butler, tel.: 086 600 1090 - Mark.Butler@MCL.ie

Northern Ireland & Donegal
Larry McCourt, tel.: 00 44 7876 227 225 - Larry.McCourt@MCL.ie

Tile Specialist (Nationwide)
Declan Comerford, tel.: 087 919 1467 - Declan.Comerford@MCL.ie

Cork, Kerry & Limerick
Emlyn Delaney, tel.: 087 919 1464 - Emlyn.Delaney@MCL.ie

Galway, Leitrim, Mayo, Roscommon & Sligo
Cormac Mullen, tel.: 086 600 1084 - Cormac.Mullen@MCL.ie